Reviews

Google reviews:

  • 5 star review  I would not hesitate to recommend Belinda. She worked really hard to get us the right loans and explained everything clearly and in-depth for us. She was always available to answer questions for us and returned messages promptly. She did a wonderful job of liaising between all of the different parties in co-ordination loans and settlement.

    thumb Sarah Hirst
    5/18/2020

    5 star review  Belinda was a pleasure to work with. She looked after all the documentation submissions to the banks and negotiated exceptional rates for our first home loan. As a business owner with complicated tax affairs she made life very easy for us. Thanks Belinda!

    thumb Patrick Downes
    5/12/2020

    5 star review  I am the purchaser's conveyancer and had the pleasure of dealing with Belinda. She was very thorough and accommodating. Made the work a whole lot easier! You can tell that she sincerely cares for her Clients as well. Looking forward to working with you again, Belinda. You're doing an awesome job! Cheers!

    thumb Ana Cousart
    4/30/2020

    5 star review  Belinda came to my house for a mortgage review just before Christmas on a stinking hot day and reviewed my mortgages, I was wanting to sell one of my properties and I had approached my bank and I was told that if I wanted to do that it was a hugely complicated process and was not something that I wanted to go through, and believed that I could not do what I wanted to do and felt trapped. When Belinda did her review, she advised me that she could see no problem with it, and that she had a number of lenders that would be more than happy to have me as a customer and I could do what I wanted. Belinda advised me to send an email (which she gave me a script) to send to my bank asking the reasons why I couldn't sell the property. As a result of this, my bank contacted me and advised that the information that I had received was incorrect, and there was no problem going ahead with my plans. Belinda is not one of those people who are just wanting to make their commission, but just wants to assist people. I would highly recommend Belinda to anyone that would like their mortgages reviewed and to receive her great advice

    thumb Marie Coulon
    2/02/2020

    5 star review  Belinda was amazing! Would highly recommend her services to anyone. She made the process so easy, quick and streamline. Not to mention was so approachable and always available whenever I needed her to ask questions. Belinda listened to all my financial concerns and offered practical solutions. I could not be happier with my current financial situation and look forward to future investments with help by Belinda. Without you, my finances would be a mess. Love your work!!!

    thumb Georgia Cullen
    12/20/2019

    5 star review  Belinda was amazing! Would highly recommend her services to anyone. She made the process so easy, quick and streamline. Not to mention was so approachable and always available whenever I needed her to ask questions. Belinda listened to all my financial concerns and offered practical solutions. I could not be happier with my current financial situation and look forward to future investments with help by Belinda. Without you, my finances would be a mess. Love your work!!!

    thumb Georgia Cullen
    12/20/2019

    5 star review  Belinda is a Credit Wizard! We had the pleasure of attending one of her most recent Making Credit Work Seminars. Her ability to articulate in plain English how you can use credit to your advantage is amazing, as well as the traps to look out for - and for a topic that is usually dry and complicated, Belinda made it was both easy and fun. Highly recommend Belinda for all of your credit, financial and mortgage needs!

    thumb Branthem Creative
    12/16/2019

    5 star review  Belinda has been fantastic to deal with. She's helped us through the whole process, explained things every step of the way and made our lives so much easier. We can't recommend her highly enough!

    thumb Michelle Leigh
    12/10/2019

    5 star review  Excellent service from Belinda. She was calm, efficient, well organised, was willing to work outside normal office hours, knowledgeable and patiently guided me through the process, allaying anxiety when necessary. I would highly recommend Belinda and would not hesitate to go back if the need arose in the future.

    thumb joyce asa leausa
    12/01/2019

    5 star review  Belinda is GREAT. She is conscientious and efficient, and found a mortgage product that suited me perfectly. Even when she was on holidays overseas, she was checking in and coordinating the application. Nothing but praise for Belinda, thank you!!

    thumb Ron Killeen
    11/30/2019

    5 star review  Belinda is exceptionally good in what she does. It has been a long process but with Belinda’s advices and patience in going through my papers has paid off. True to their claim “treating your loan as if they were their own”. My heartfelt thanks to Belinda. God bless you with more clients to come.

    thumb Norma Duran
    11/04/2019

    5 star review  Belinda's service is at a very high standard. If you are looking for a mortgage broker with expert communication skills - someone who is thorough, accurate and willing to help with all of your needs - you have found her! Belinda's communication, as well as her advocacy on our behalf, was extraordinary. We will continue to use her as our broker in the future.

    thumb James Partington
    10/11/2019

    5 star review  Belinda from Empire Home Loans is amazing! You always have doubts and worries, but after speaking to her I felt relief, happiness and confidence that she would be able to help me in my situation. From beginning to end, she was always one step ahead and keeping me well informed. I cant be more happy with the outcome and would highly recommend her to anyone looking to better their financial position and make life easier. Truly very thankful.

    thumb Matija Clark
    10/07/2019

    5 star review  Belinda's service is second to none. If you are looking for a mortgage broker with heart - someone who is thorough, accurate and in genuine service of your needs - you have found her! Belinda's communication, as well as her advocacy on our behalf, was extraordinary. She'll be our broker for life 🙂

    thumb Krystal Toth
    10/04/2019

    5 star review  Belinda was great. I honestly couldn't recommend her high enough. My husband and I have had bad experiences with other mortgage brokers and Belinda was a a pleasure to work with. Belinda puts so much work into the back end of the application that makes everything run really smoothly. Thank you Belinda.

    thumb Emma Hermans
    10/01/2019
  • 5 star review  Belinda went above and beyond throughout our entire time working with her. She listened to what we wanted and made sure we were as prepared as possible, which resulted in a great deal and approval for it in record time. She was always available, always kept us informed and always happy to answer questions or follow up answers on our behalf. I would definitely work with Belinda again and would highly recommend her to anyone looking for finance.

    thumb Sarah Anneveldt
    7/30/2019

    5 star review  Belinda is great with the detail but also very personable - a rare combination! I appreciated how she kept me in the loop throughout the whole process and genuinely wanted to get me and my family the best deal, rather than the easiest deal. Her transparency, savviness, on trend advice and genuine interest in our wellbeing makes Belinda someone I highly recommend you contact for any financing needs. You won't regret it!

    thumb Claire Quigley
    5/27/2019

    5 star review  Top of the range help from belinda!! Amazing with keeping in contact though out the whole process. Honest and transparent with options. Complete dedication to the cause. Highly recommend mucho!!! Thanks again belinda!!!!

    thumb dan carson
    5/16/2019

    5 star review  I met Belinda at a networking event and was impressed by her can do attitude. About 6 months later one of my family members needed some urgent help with a very difficult personal situation which required quick, yet complex refinancing. They needed someone experienced and with a can do attitude, and I immediately thought of Belinda. Belinda exceeded my family member’s and my expectations. Every detail and question was attended to with a smile and helpful and prompt reply, each step was explained, the refinance was far better than thought with both the amount secured and interest rate. To top it of, the whole process from application to settlement was only 4 weeks – done in record time! Belinda’s customer service is exceptional and she is a delight to deal with – professional, friendly and experienced. We are Belinda’s raving fans and we highly recommend her for all your home loan needs.

    thumb DrVesna Grubacevic
    5/09/2019

    5 star review  Attended Belinda’s boardroom session today regarding credit score and didn’t realise how many factors contributed to your score. Belinda’s helped clarify how to fix, implement and read my report and I really appreciate all the information she’s given me.

    thumb Taylor Merwin
    5/01/2019

    5 star review  Well, that had to be the best Christmas present ever! The new re-financing loan I was desperately praying for that would make a massive difference to my cash flow, improve the interest rate on my home loan, and rearrange the way I had financed my home, car and a renovation loan! That present came from the bank, of course, but it was presented to me by Belinda from Empire Home Loans, an amazing financial whiz who seemingly worked magic to get me not only A LOAN, but a much better loan that I could have ever envisaged. Belinda worked very hard for me, never giving up even when the Royal Commission-led crackdown by banks on ``spending'' looked like it was going to floor me (and 40 per cent of total refinancers evidently!). She was not only utterly determined to reach her (our) goal of a new loan, but was at all times professional and incredibly compassionate and understanding. She seemed to be available to me at all hours, dealt with my non-finance-person silly questions with ease and patience and was amazingly encouraging when it all seemed too hard. I would recommend her very highly for all the reasons I have mentioned.

    thumb Karen Forman
    12/27/2018

    5 star review  Excellent service. Belinda is very personable and always available to answer questions. She is a real go getter and can't do enough to help her clients get what they need. I highly recommend Empire Home loans .

    thumb Stuart Walther
    11/28/2018

    5 star review  Great Broker! Belinda is very ethical and interested in the best outcome for her clients rather than making commissions. Can't recommend her highly enough.

    thumb Kirsty Pepper
    11/19/2018

    5 star review  Have recently spent so much time working directly with Belinda at Empire with a complex application and she was amazing. Honest and transparent about our options. Responded to all questions at all times of the day and night and supported us greatly. Spoke to us in a way that was easy to understand so made the process as stress free as possible Highly recommend Belinda and her Empire team

    thumb Lauren Steele
    11/15/2018

    5 star review  Belinda went above and beyond for some clients of ours. She was clear about expectations and concerns and the trust just flowed from her. The clients were comfortable and at ease. I can't thank you enough as it was a demanding request for you. Thanks Belinda from BarefootTax

    thumb Kylie Turner
    11/15/2018

    5 star review  Belinda is exceptionally good in what she does. It has been a long process but with Belinda’s advices and patience in going through my papers has paid off. True to their claim “treating your loan as if they were their own”. My heartfelt thanks to Belinda. God bless you with more clients to come.

    thumb Norma Duran
    11/04/2019

    5 star review  Belinda's service is at a very high standard. If you are looking for a mortgage broker with expert communication skills - someone who is thorough, accurate and willing to help with all of your needs - you have found her! Belinda's communication, as well as her advocacy on our behalf, was extraordinary. We will continue to use her as our broker in the future.

    thumb James Partington
    10/11/2019

    5 star review  Belinda from Empire Home Loans is amazing! You always have doubts and worries, but after speaking to her I felt relief, happiness and confidence that she would be able to help me in my situation. From beginning to end, she was always one step ahead and keeping me well informed. I cant be more happy with the outcome and would highly recommend her to anyone looking to better their financial position and make life easier. Truly very thankful.

    thumb Matija Clark
    10/07/2019

    5 star review  Belinda's service is second to none. If you are looking for a mortgage broker with heart - someone who is thorough, accurate and in genuine service of your needs - you have found her! Belinda's communication, as well as her advocacy on our behalf, was extraordinary. She'll be our broker for life 🙂

    thumb Krystal Toth
    10/04/2019

    5 star review  Belinda was great. I honestly couldn't recommend her high enough. My husband and I have had bad experiences with other mortgage brokers and Belinda was a a pleasure to work with. Belinda puts so much work into the back end of the application that makes everything run really smoothly. Thank you Belinda.

    thumb Emma Hermans
    10/01/2019

Facebook reviews:

  • 5 star review  I attended Belinda's "Understand your credit score workshop" and found it to deliver amazing value. She was friendly, helpful and approachable. I learnt a lot and would not hesitate to work with her in the future or send clients her way to get their first home loan.

    thumb Emily Dorman
    9/17/2018

    positive review  Belinda is enthusiastic, informative, efficient and has a keen eye for detail. She listens and works hard. Give her your business and I'm sure you won't be disappointed in her service.

    thumb Jandf Veale
    8/20/2018

    5 star review  Belinda is thorough and keeps you informed every step of the way. Belinda always works for her clients. It costs nothing to use this service but it could cost you thousands if you don’t �

    thumb Cindy Bennett
    7/21/2018

    5 star review  Belinda really knows her stuff. And if she doesn't know something, seems to move heaven and earth to find out. Great service and so worth the stress it saves!

    thumb Hannah Myors
    7/02/2018

    5 star review  Belinda is very detailed and thorough, and cares about getting the best outcome for your circumstances (ours were not standard!) I highly recommend her service!

    thumb Cherralyn Smith
    5/22/2018

Comments are closed.